Venue Management

Design + Rentals

Behind the Brand

RW EVENTS

Meet The Owner -Tamuel

Forensic accounting was oh, so, appealing throughout college. Upon graduation, not so much! In 2004, Tamuel left her corporate job and began the journey of designing and planning weddings.  Her creative nature, forward-thinking, and determination quickly branded her as a savvy entrepreneur. 

She is the creative mastermind and driving force behind the RW Events brand + its subsidiaries (Luxmore Grande EstateCypress Grove Estate House + RW Style). She prides herself in running a successful family owned business with a dedicated team of passionate professionals.  

Ok, ok, enough of the boring stuff – let’s get a little personal – quick facts about her:

  • She is obsessed with her husband of 24+ years and gorgeous daughters
  • Carbs make her extremely happy
  • If dogs could speak; she would never speak to a human again (so, we think)
  • Retail therapy = book + grocery stores
  • Monotony is not her thing
  • DIY projects are not for this gal, ever
  • She hates the beach and thinks sand is gross
  • She loves genuine connections – drop her a line today – Tamuel (at) rwevents.com

Our Team

Kimberly Boyd

Office Manager

Kimberly@rwevents.com
I’m the gal that keeps everything up + running smoothly.

Amaris Hunt

Executive Assistant

amaris@rwevents.com
I monitor the bosses schedules and make sure they do what I say, when I say it has to be done.

Elizabeth Freedman

Operations Manager

elizabeth@luxmoregrande.com
I manage the operations, duh!

Dede Cowart

Graphic Designer + Social Media Manager

Dede@rwevents.com
I make sure we give ‘em something to talk about!

Sarah Norato

Event Manager, Cypress Grove Estate

I manage dreamy weddings at a gorgeous Southern estate!

sarah@cypressgroveestatehouse.com

Lacie Holland

Sales Manager, Luxmore Grande Estate

I run around all day showing engaged couples our luxurious venue!

lacie@luxmoregrande.com

Alecia Nagle

Brand Manager

I do a little of this and that for all aspects of the company!

alecia@rwevents.com

Rachel Obaker

Sales Manager, RW Style

I’m the gal that keeps everything up + running smoothly.

rachel@rwstyle.com

© 2019 All rights reserved​